关于 TrendyJapan.net | 日本的服裝購物 | 時尚日本點網 | TrendyJapan.net

关于 TrendyJapan.net | 日本的服裝購物 | 時尚日本點網 | TrendyJapan.net

 
介紹創始人淺野的短暫職業生涯。
 
 

 

在美國,淺野女士就讀四年制大學,並以Dean List 成績畢業。
回到日本後,淺野女士在一家外國航空公司的貨運公司工作,負責 國外某大型工程機械製造商的國際物流貿易物流管理。 獲得總經理獎和內部MVP兩個獎項。 之後,她在一家大型外資國際物流公司空運部擔任助理經理後,於2020年10月離開該公司,並於2021年1月開設了TrendyJapan.net。
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
1. TrendyJapan.net 是一家甚麼樣的商店?

 

 
以“日本企劃商品”、“日本製造”、“日本人氣商品”三大支柱,通過服飾向世界介紹和銷售日本的日本跨境網購商城。

 

 

 
 

2. 為什麼“Trendy Japan.net”的創始人A. Asano會考慮EC業務?

 

從製造/運輸到客戶的順暢流程 = 效率 = 客戶/公司的價值(雙方都受益的關係)

 

“Trendy Japan.net”創始人淺野女士從事貿易和國際物流業務已超過10年。 “國際貿易業務數字化+無紙化”項目是在創始人是一家外資廠商的員工時進行的。 創始人在一年內成功降低成本超過 300 萬日元,實現無紙化 60% 以上,並獲得了內部獎項。 在創始人多年的經驗和時間裡,她意識到“客戶與公司之間的快速流動=效率提升”是最大的優點,而最好的工具是“數字化”。 為了建立一家以“數字化國際交易”為核心的公司,創始人終於在2020年10月告別了上班族的生活,並於2021年1月開始成立“TrendyJapan.net”。


About Us_1

 

3. 

為什麼“A.Asano”將“T卹店”設置為EC網站?

 

開始在我們的 EC 網站上銷售多年來一直是一種愛好的獨特而有趣的 T 卹。

 

其實創始人“A.Asano”已經在美國生活多年,又回到日本,但她說,“在美國,有很多獨特、有趣、舒適的T卹,激發了我的想像力。 .而且我每天都很開心。” 而今天,這仍然是她的愛好之一。 簡而言之,創始人“淺野”的愛好就是每天享受“街頭時尚”,而且她的態度即使到了中年也沒有改變,從上班開始就一直在通勤。 雖然她每天都保持動力,但她在公司活動“休閒星期五”中展示街頭時尚。

“無論如何,如果你想開始一項國際交易,你需要一件有趣且有趣的獨特 T 卹,”創始人繼續說道。 創始人以“讓我們自由地穿上它!”為理念,通過與世界級的POD公司和供應商簽訂合同,使生產出具有創造力的獨特T卹成為可能,從而激發了協調的慾望。 此外,它們現在都通過EC網站通過“數字國際交易”得到有效潤滑。

 About Us_2

 

4. 為什麼創始人提出“讓我們穿上自由!”的概念?

 

這個概念的建立是為了消除所有的“牆”,反映激發想像力的自由,包括衣服的協調。

 

在經歷了多年“日本產品和文化”在美國人生活中越來越受歡迎之後,最近來日本的遊客增加了,他們購買了“日本和動漫T恤和產品”作為他們的紀念品。 此外,由於日本空前的“Big Silhouette Style”熱潮,越來越多的人開始購買獨特的T卹。 基於以上,我們以消除“日本口味”和“外國人口味”之間界限的街頭時尚為基礎,考慮了沒有年齡、性別和國籍等界限的事物。 因此,我們推出了以“Let's Wear Freedom”為理念的“Trendy Japan”品牌,讓您體驗“自己思考協調”的樂趣。

  About Us_3

 

5. 她是如何設計“Trendy Japan”品牌印花的? 她是在問插畫師之類的專業人士嗎?

 

不,創始人自己將其設計為公司特定的產品。

 

雖然是T卹設計,但創始人自己做的。 創始人在美國讀大學時學習並使用過Photoshop等圖形軟件。 2020年從公司退休後,她從EC網站上買了一本基礎書,重新從零開始學習。 她把想到的想法寫在紙上,善用自己拍攝和保存至今的照片和資料,加工、組合、創作。 她繼續研究和創造這些。

About Us_4 About Us_5

 

6. 自 2021 年 1 月創立以來,“Trendy Japan”取得了哪些成就? 之後“TrendyJapan”的目標是什麼?

<2021 年 1 月至 2021 年 9 月>

  • 在 Instagram 上獲得超過 2000 名關注者
  • 獲得 7 個或更多中繼器,直到您購買
  • 作為 Shopify 商店的前 3 名持續高流量率

<2022>

  • 獲得超過 3K 的 Instagram 關注者
  • 賺取超過 15 個購買重複用戶
  • 每月平均銷售目標為 100 件或更多 T 卹
  • 開展新業務

 About Us_6

 

7. 為什麼《Trendy Japan》需要不斷產生銷售利潤? 為了誰? 

 

        為了誰? 它適用於“客戶”和名為“TrendyJapan”的 EC 公司。  

 

為了簡化“數字化”中的“國際貿易交易”,對“客戶”有價值,對“我們的 EC 公司”更有價值,我們將進一步更新 API 並尋找最好的 API 供應商。 我們相信,繼續為我們的客戶提供新產品、開發新服務並繼續更新到用戶友好的 EC 站點是我們的成長和與客戶建立信任關係。 為此,實際點“利潤”是必要的,我們希望以此為起點,與客戶建立更好的關係和信任,並提供最新的服務和產品。 作為我們的“客戶”,請在您的支持下發展“Trendy Japan”。 讓我們一起穿上“自由”吧!

 About Us_FNL

 

8. 你打算退出商戶業務嗎?

  多年工作經驗+上一年經驗=對創業者、店鋪、小企業有用的價值

我們,“Trendy Japan.net”,希望在與時俱進的同時不斷發展壯大。 因此,為了始終貼近商家,在繼續做商家的同時,以服裝和藝術行業為中心的創業企業家,想要開始在EC網站上銷售的商店和小企業等,這是我們迄今為止的經驗。 . 對價值有用嗎? 我們考慮,並決定發展“EC網站建設/諮詢業務”作為對每個人的幫助業務。 此外,如您所知,我們最初是貿易和國際物流方面的專家。 我們相信,從這個角度來看,它也會很有用。

About TrendyJapan.net | Online Clothing Store TRENDYJAPAN

About TrendyJapan.net | Online Clothing Store TRENDYJAPAN

 
Introducing a brief career of the founder Asano.
 
 

 

In the United States, Ms. Asano enrolled in a four-year college and graduated with a Dean List grade.
After returning to Japan, Ms. Asano worked for a cargo handling company of a foreign airline, and was in charge of logistics management of international logistics and trade of a major foreign construction machinery manufacturer. Received two awards at the General Manager's Award and the in-house MVP. After that, after working as assistant manager in the air cargo division of a major foreign-affiliated international logistics company, she left the company in October 2020 and opened TrendyJapan.net in January 2021.
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
1. What kind of store is TrendyJapan.net?

 

 
We are a Japanese cross-border online shopping store that introduces and sells Japan to the world through apparel, with the three pillars of "products planned in Japan," "products made in Japan," and "products that are popular in Japan."

 

 

 
 

2. Why did A. Asano, the founder of "Trendy Japan.net", consider the EC business?

 

Smooth flow from manufacturing / shipping to customer = Efficiency = Value for customer / company (relationship that benefits both sides)

 

Ms. Asano, the founder of "Trendy Japan.net", has been involved in the trade and international logistics business for more than 10 years. The "Digitalization of International Trade Business + Paperless" project was carried out when the founder was an employee of a foreign-affiliated manufacturer. The founder succeeded in reducing costs by more than 3 million yen and making it paperless by more than 60% in one year, and won an in-house award. In the many years of experience and time of the founder, she realized that "quick flow between customer and company = efficiency improvement" is the biggest merit, and the best tool is "digital". In order to establish a company centered on "digital international transactions," the founder finally said goodbye to the lives of office workers in October 2020, and started the establishment of "TrendyJapan.net" in January 2021.


About Us_1

 

3. 

Why did "A.Asano" establish "T-shirt store" as an EC site?

 

Started selling unique and fun T-shirts, which has been a hobby for many years, on our EC site.

 

In fact, the founder "A.Asano" has lived in the United States for many years and returned to Japan, but she said, "In the United States, there were many unique, fun, and comfortable T-shirts that stir my imagination. And I enjoyed every day." And today it is still one of her hobbies. In short, the hobby of the founder "Asano" is to enjoy "street fashion" on a daily basis, and her attitude has not changed even in middle age, and she has been commuting since she was a salaryman. While she remains motivated every day, she shows off street fashion at the company event "Casual Friday".

"Anyway, if you want to start an international transaction, you want a unique T-shirt that's fun and fun," the founder continued. Based on the concept of "Let's wear it freely!", The founder made it possible to produce unique T-shirts with creativity that stimulates the desire for coordination through contracts with world-class POD companies and suppliers. In addition, they are all efficiently lubricated by "digital international transactions" via the EC website nowadays.

 About Us_2

 

4. Why did the founder put up the concept of "Let's Wear Freedom!"?

 

The concept was set up with the image of removing all "walls" and reflecting the freedom to stir the imagination, including the coordination of clothes.

 

After experiencing the growing popularity of "Japanese products and culture" in American life for many years, the recent increase in tourists to Japan is to buy them "Japanese and anime T-shirts and products" as their souvenirs. In addition, due to the unprecedented boom "Big Silhouette Style" in Japan, more and more people are buying unique T-shirts. Based on the above, based on street fashion that removes the barrier between "Japanese taste" and "foreigner's taste", we considered things that have no borders such as age, gender, and nationality. Therefore, we launched the "Trendy Japan" brand with the concept of "Let's Wear Freedom" where you can experience the fun of "thinking about coordination yourself".

 About Us_3

 

5. How does she design the "Trendy Japan" brand prints? Is she asking a professional such as an illustrator?

 

No. The founder herself designs it as a company-specific product.

 

Although it is a T-shirt design, the founder herself does it.  The founder studied and used graphic software such as Photoshop when she was a university student in the United States. After retiring from the company in 2020, she bought a basic book from the EC site and started studying again from scratch. She writes the ideas that come to her mind on paper, make good use of the photographs and materials that she has taken and stored up to now, process them, combine them, and create them. She continues to study and create those.

About Us_4 About Us_5

 

6. What has "Trendy Japan" achieved since its founding in January 2021? What are goals of “TrendyJapan” after that?

<From January 2021 to September 2021>

  • Get over 2000 followers on Instagram
  • Get 7 or more repeaters until you buy
  • Top 3 ongoing high traffic rates as a Shopify store

<2022>

  • Get Instagram followers over 3K
  • Earn more than 15 purchase repeaters
  • Monthly average sales target of 100 or more T-shirts
  • Launching a new business

 About Us_6

 

7. Why does "Trendy Japan" need to continuously generate sales profits? For whom? 

 

         For whom? It is for "customers" and for an EC company called  "TrendyJapan".  

 

In order to streamline "international trade transactions" in "digital", which is valuable to "customers" and more valuable for "our EC company", we will further update the API and find a supplier with the best API. We believe that continuing to provide new products, developing new services, and continuing to update to the User-Friendly EC site for our customers is our growth and building a relationship of trust with our customers. For those purposes, the actual point "profit" is necessary, and we would like to use it as a starting point to build better relationships and trust with customers, and to provide the latest services and products. Please grow "Trendy Japan" with your support as our "customers". Let's wear "freedom" together!

 About Us_FNL

 

8. Are you going to withdraw from the merchant business?

  Many years of working experience + Experience of the last year = Useful Value for entrepreneurs, stores, and small businesses

We, "Trendy Japan.net", want to grow as a company while always keeping up with the times. Therefore, in order to always be close to the merchant, while continuing to be a merchant, it is our experience so far for startup entrepreneurs centered on the apparel and art industry, stores and small businesses that want to start selling on EC sites, etc. Isn't it useful for value? We thought, and decided to develop "EC site construction / consulting business" as a help business for everyone. Also, as you know, we are originally experts in trade and international logistics. We believe that it will be useful from that perspective as well.